Indonesia Airport Global Website


Indonesia Airport Global Website
Facts of Indonesia Airport  |  Indonesia Airports Directory




Visitors planning to travel to Indonesia must obtain a visa from one of the Indonesian diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries.

All visitors must hold a passport valid for 6 months as well as a valid return ticket. The immigration officer at the port of entry may ask the passenger to produce any necessary documents (such as hotel reservation and proof of finance).

To boost its economy, starting from April 2015, Indonesia has opened visa-free travel to foreigners from an additional 30 countries. Indonesia had previously exempted 15 countries from visa requirements for short visits. These are Brunei, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar, Laos, Chile, Hong Kong, Macau, Morocco, Peru and Ecuador.


The 30 new countries whose citizens do not need a visa for short visits are China, Japan, South Korea, the US, Canada, New Zealand, Mexico, Russia, the UK, Germany, France, the Netherlands, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Sweden, Austria, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Qatar, the UAE, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman and South Africa.



►Best Time to Go
►Do's & Don't
►Emergency Numbers
►Foreign Embassies

►Health Information
►Public Holidays

►Time Zones
►Travelers Tips



Helpful Info   Helpful Info          
Travel Agency Directory  


Travel Agency Directory

  Airlines in Indonesia
  Airports in Indonesia
  Visa Requirement
  Transit Information

Copyright © 2007 - 2018 All Rights Reserved

About us   |   Contact us   |   Sitemap   |   Disclaimer